Reprinting Statments

Technical problems with Medisoft.
Post Reply
ALI
First Paid On ICD-10
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 2:56 pm
Location: Lucerne, ca

Reprinting Statments

Post by ALI » Tue Oct 04, 2011 2:43 pm

hello...i am trying to reprint a group of statements. when i highlight the group of claims, i dont get the reprint or print option. i only get three options: change status, delete selected statements or select all. Even when i change the status from sent to ready to be sent, i still do not get the reprint or print option. the link at the bottom of the page isnt available either. any ideas? thanks, Ali

User avatar
Gavin Walker
Posts: 4178
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 10:11 pm
Location: Springfield, MO
Contact:

Re: Reprinting Statments

Post by Gavin Walker » Wed Oct 05, 2011 8:05 am

Hi Ali, this is a current limitation of Medisoft. If you can't select the statements with the data selection questions (if the statements are all part of the same batch, try selecting by batch #), then you have to reprint them one at a time, or set them back to "Ready to Send" and reprint them with your entire statement batch.
Gavin Walker
Walker Tek Solutions, LLC
866-890-6777
417-890-6777

ALI
First Paid On ICD-10
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 2:56 pm
Location: Lucerne, ca

Re: Reprinting Statments

Post by ALI » Wed Oct 05, 2011 11:13 am

thanks, Gavin!

Post Reply